Events

Upcoming Events

Regional Chapter Roundtable map

Regional Chapter Roundtables

06/05/2024
06/06/2024

Times found in Member Portal

Virtual Meeting

Past Events

maximize your membership

Maximize Your Membership

05/16/2024
11:00 am

11:30 am
PST /
2:00 pm

2:30 pm
EST

Virtual Webinar

Regional Chapter Roundtable map

Regional Chapter Roundtables

03/06/2024
03/07/2024

Times found in Member Portal

Virtual Meeting

meet an NCNer

Meet an NCN-er

01/18/2024
11:00 am

11:30 am
PST /
2:00 pm

2:30 pm
EST

Virtual Meeting

Regional Chapter Roundtable map

Regional Chapter Roundtables

12/06/2023
12/07/2023

Times found in Member Portal

Virtual Meeting

The Art & Science of Your Fundraising Message

The Art & Science of Your Fundraising Message

11/14/2023
11:00 am

12:00 pm
PST /
2:00 pm

3:00 pm
EST

Virtual Webinar

SPRE summit

SPRE Summit

10/24/2023
10/26/2023

3 Day Event

In-Person Event

Regional Chapter Roundtable map

Regional Chapter Roundtables

09/06/2023
09/07/2023

Times found in Member Portal

Virtual Meeting

return to office with Gensler

Navigating Return to Office with Gensler

05/27/2023
11:00 am

12:00 pm
PST /
2:00 pm

3:00 pm
EST

Virtual Webinar

Regional Chapter Roundtable map

Regional Chapter Roundtables

03/01/2023
03/02/2023

Times found in Member Portal

Virtual Meeting

Can security build community?

Can Security Build Community?

02/16/2023
11:00 am

12:00 pm
PST /
2:00 pm

3:00 pm
EST

Virtual Webinar